Talenom Vimpelissä ja Lappajärvellä

Kiinnostuitko palveluistamme? Ota yhteyttä ja kysy lisää!


Talenom Vimpeli

Vähtärintie 5, 62800 Vimpeli
 0400 747 223

Markus Sippola
toimitusjohtaja, HM, KLT 
 0400 747 223
 044 755 8318
markus.sippola@tuloslaskenta.fi

Kaija Koskela
toimistopäällikkö, KLT, PHT
 044 755 8311
kaija.koskela@tuloslaskenta.fi

Pirjo Malinen
Kirjanpitäjä, PHT-palkanlaskija
 044 755 8313
pirjo.malinen@tuloslaskenta.fi

Johanna Mbye
Kirjanpitäjä, PHT-palkanlaskija
 044 755 8301
johanna.mbye@tuloslaskenta.fi 

Leila Saarenketo
Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija
 044 755 8302
leila.saarenketo@tuloslaskenta.fi

Sanna Ahonen
Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija
 044 755 8314
sanna.ahonen@tuloslaskenta.fi

Jenni Kangastie
Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija
 044 755 8319
jenni.kangastie@tuloslaskenta.fi

Sanna Ylitalo
Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija
 044 755 8312
sanna.ylitalo@tuloslaskenta.fi

Kirsi-Maria Ukonmäki
Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija
 044 755 8303
kirsi-maria.ukonmaki@tuloslaskenta.fi

Talenom Lappajärvi

Maneesintie 13 A 2, 62600 Lappajärvi
 0400 747 223
 

Kaija Koskela
toimistopäällikkö, KLT, PHT
 044 755 8311
kaija.koskela@tuloslaskenta.fi

Paula Timo
Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija
 044 755 8315
paula.timo@tuloslaskenta.fi

Kirsi-Maria Ukonmäki
Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija
 044 755 8303
kirsi-maria.ukonmaki@tuloslaskenta.fi

Minna Korri
Kirjanpitäjä, palkanlaskija
 044 755 8317
minna.korri@tuloslaskenta.fi

Ota yhteyttä!

Suosittele meitä